I’m with you

Estándar

I’m Standing on a bridge

I’m waitin in the dark

 I thought that you’d be here by now

 Theres nothing but the rain

 No footsteps on the ground

 I’m listening but theres no sound

 Isn’t anyone tryin to find me?

 Won’t someone please take me home

 

It’s a damn cold night

 Trying to figure out this life

 Wont you take me by the hand

 take me somewhere new

 I dont know who you are

 but I’m, I’m with you

 I’m looking for a place

 searching for a face

 is there anybody here iIknow

 cause nothings going right

 and everythigns a mess

 and no one likes to be alone

 

 Isn’t anyone tryin to find me?

 Won’t someone please take me home

 It’s a damn cold night

 Trying to figure out this life

 Wont you take me by the hand

 take me somewhere new

 I dont know who you are

 but I’m, I’m with you

 

 oh why is everything so confusing

 maybe I’m just out of my mind

 yeah yeah yeah

 

It’s a damn cold night

 Trying to figure out this life

 Wont you take me by the hand

 take me somewhere new

 I dont know who you are

 but I’m, I’m with you

 

 Take me by the hand

take me somewhere new

 I dont know who you are

 but I’m, I’m with you

 I’m with you

 

 Take me by the hand

 take me somewhere new

 I dont know who you are

 but I’m, I’m with you

I’m with you

 I’m with you…

Responder

